Club Support & Participation Manager

Anne McCormack

Email: anne@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 6373767

Safeguarding Manager

Fiona Power

Email: fiona@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 1 505 4272

R&A Women & Girls Co-Ordinator

Maria Dunne

Email: maria@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 (0)87 702 9785

Club Support Officers

Damien Connolly

Emaildamien@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 1456505

 

I support clubs in the following counties:

  • Carlow
  • Clare
  • Cork
  • Kerry
  • Kildare
  • Kilkenny
  • Laois
  • Limerick
  • Offaly
  • Tipperary
  • Waterford
  • Wexford

Neil Kilgallon

Emailneil@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 2151143

 

I support clubs in the following counties:

  • Dublin
  • Galway
  • Leitrim
  • Longford
  • Louth
  • Mayo
  • Meath
  • Roscommon
  • Sligo
  • Westmeath
  • Wicklow

Participation & Business Development Officers

Rory Leonard

Emailrory@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 3288255

 

I help clubs with participation and support in the following counties:

  • Antrim
  • Armagh
  • Cavan
  • Down
  • Donegal
  • Fermanagh
  • Londonderry
  • Monaghan
  • Tyrone

Participation Officers

Jennifer Hickey

Emailjennifer@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 6644189

 

I help clubs grow the game in the following counties:

  • Cork
  • Kerry
  • Kilkenny
  • Limerick
  • Tipperary
  • Waterford
  • Wexford

Justin O’Byrne

Emailjustin@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 9962117

 

I help clubs grow the game in the following counties:

  • Carlow
  • Clare
  • Galway
  • Laois
  • Leitrim
  • Longford
  • Mayo
  • Offaly
  • Roscommon
  • Sligo
  • Westmeath

Anne McCormack

Emailanne@cgigolf.org

Phone: +353 87 6373767

 

For clubs in the following counties please contact Anne McCormack for further information on how CGI can help your club:

  • Dublin
  • Kildare
  • Louth
  • Meath
  • Wicklow